Skip To Main Content
Actors Church Logo

Orders of Service


As part of our environmental commitments, we are trying to keep our single-use printing to a minimum. Please consider using an online service sheet, which is uploaded to this page a few days in advance of each service. There are QR codes when you arrive at the church so it’s easy to download a service sheet there too. Although we’ll always have some paper copies for people who need them, please use online service sheets if you can. 

Download order of service for Parish Mass on 29th January 2023

Download

Past orders of service

Click the links below to view past Sunday orders of service.

Sunday 22nd January 2023

Sunday 15th January 2023

Sunday 8th January 2023

Sunday 1st January 2023

Sunday 18th December 2022

Sunday 11th December 2022

Sunday 4th December 2022

Sunday 27th November 2022

Sunday 20th November 2022

Sunday 13th November 2022

Sunday 6th November 2022

Sunday 30th October 2022

Sunday 23rd October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Harvest, Sunday 9th October 2022

Sunday 2nd October 2022

Sunday 25th September 2022

Sunday 18th September 2022

Sunday 11th September 2022

Sunday 4th September 2022

Join Our Email Newsletter

Follow Us on Social Media

Get In Touch

Phone: 1225 6387 020

Email: gro.hcruhcsrotca@ofni

St Pauls Church
Bedford Street
London
WC2E 9ED

© 2023 Actors Church , All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Website by Exposure Design