Church Calendar


MonthWeekDay
October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 30th September 2019 Tuesday 1st October 2019

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Friday 4th October 2019 Saturday 5th October 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019

Category: General11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist
Monday 7th October 2019 Tuesday 8th October 2019

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Wednesday 9th October 2019

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Thursday 10th October 2019 Friday 11th October 2019

Category: General1:00 pm: Concert UAB Chamber Trio

1:00 pm: Concert UAB Chamber Trio
Saturday 12th October 2019

Category: General7:00 pm: Concert

7:00 pm: Concert
Sunday 13th October 2019

Category: GeneralN/A: Harvest Festival

N/A: Harvest Festival

Category: GeneralN/A: Untitled Event

N/A: Untitled Event

Category: General11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

Category: General4:00 pm: Choral Evensong with the Choir of St. Paul's Church Covent Garden

4:00 pm: Choral Evensong with the Choir of St. Paul's Church Covent Garden
Monday 14th October 2019 Tuesday 15th October 2019

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Wednesday 16th October 2019

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Thursday 17th October 2019

Category: General12:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Julia Farron RIP

12:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Julia Farron RIP
Friday 18th October 2019

Category: General7:30 pm: Concert Eclectic Voices

7:30 pm: Concert Eclectic Voices
Saturday 19th October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card an Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card an Gift Shop Open

Category: General1:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Nigel Seale RIP

1:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Nigel Seale RIP
Sunday 20th October 2019

Category: General11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

Category: General4:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Alister Cameron RIP

4:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Alister Cameron RIP
Monday 21st October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open
Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open

Category: General11:00 am: Baby Gospel

11:00 am: Baby Gospel

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

Category: General5:00 pm: Sion College led by Rev Sarah Lenton

5:00 pm: Sion College led by Rev Sarah Lenton
Thursday 24th October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open
Friday 25th October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open
Saturday 26th October 2019

Category: GeneralN/A: Clocks go back tonight - British Summer Time Ends

N/A: Clocks go back tonight - British Summer Time Ends

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card & Gift Shop Open

Category: General2:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Richard Gregson RIP

2:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Richard Gregson RIP
Sunday 27th October 2019

Category: General11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist
Monday 28th October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open
Tuesday 29th October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Wednesday 30th October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

Category: General1:10 pm: Said Eucharist

1:10 pm: Said Eucharist
Thursday 31st October 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open
Friday 1st November 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

Category: General2:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Freddie Jones RIP

2:00 pm: Memorial Service for the late Freddie Jones RIP
Saturday 2nd November 2019

Category: General10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open

10:30 am: Christmas Card and Gift Shop Open
Sunday 3rd November 2019

Category: General11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

11:00 am: Sunday Sung Eucharist

St Paul’s is the Parish Church of Covent Garden and therefore, as well as worshipping on a Sunday, also provides various pastoral services such as Baptisms, Confirmations, Weddings, Funerals and Memorial Services.  Please use the navigation at the top of the page to find out more about what we offer.

Weekly Church Services


Sun


11am

Sunday Service
Sung Eucharist


Sun


4pm

Evensong
(2nd Sunday of the Month)


Tue


1.10pm

Holy Eucharist


Wed


1.10pm

Holy Eucharist


Mon-Fri


8.30am

Morning Prayer


  • Stay up to date
    with our latest Church News